“Everyday is Game Day: In the game of life there are players and spectators. Which one are you?” – Gananan Forum Washington

12 04 2007

Boardgame

Discussion Presented by: Mr. Phillip Williams, Vice President, Technology + Design, Spectrum Science Communications

Date: 25th Apr 2007, Wednesday, 6pm

Venue: Spectrum Science Communications

Located at the corner of 20th and K St., on the 2nd Floor of 2000 K Street, NW, Washington, D.C.,20006-1890. Closest Metro: Farragut North (Red Line) and Farragut West (Orange Line).
Please Remember Jane Woo’s Cell Phone Number (714-702-9499) And Office Number ((202) 955-6222 ext. 2596) To Open The Door of The Conference Venue.


Actions

Information

4 responses

28 01 2014
dchighway.com

Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and
I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

22 02 2014
M I G S

I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today,
yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enkugh for me.
In myy opinion, if all sire owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more usseful than ever
before.

27 03 2014
Get Check Mark Crafts

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your site?
Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so pekple could connecxt with it better.
Youve ggot an awful lot oof text for oly having one or two images.
Maybe you could space it out better?

28 03 2014
Sabina

Excellent post however I was wanting to know if you could write a lite more on this topic?
I’d be very thankful if youu could elaborate a
little bit more. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

